How to delete permanently Facebook account in just 1 minutes

How to delete Facebook account permanently in just 1 minutes


To permanently delete your Facebook account, follow these steps:

Open the Facebook app on your Android device or visit the Facebook website in your mobile browser.

Log in to your Facebook account if you're not already logged in.

Tap on the three horizontal lines in the upper-right corner of the screen (menu icon) on the app or click on the down arrow in the upper-right corner of the Facebook website.

Scroll down and select "Settings & Privacy" on the app or "Settings" on the website.

Tap on "Settings" (if you're using the app) or "Your Facebook Information" (on the website).

Select "Account Ownership and Control."

Tap on "Deactivation and Deletion" (on the app) or "Deactivation and Deletion" (on the website).

Choose "Delete Account" and follow the on-screen instructions. You may be asked to re-enter your password for verification.

After confirming your choice, Facebook will give you a grace period (usually around 30 days) during which you can still cancel the deletion request. If you log in during this time or use your Facebook account in any way, the deletion process will be canceled.

If you don't log in or use your account during the grace period, your Facebook account will be permanently deleted.

Please note that:

once you delete your Facebook account, you won't be able to recover any of your data, and your profile, posts, photos, and other information will be permanently removed from Facebook's servers. Make sure to back up any important data before proceeding.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post